Skip Navigation

The Conway Christian School Board of Directors works closely with the Head of School to advance the school’s mission and further the cause of Christian education. The board is a governing and policy making body that represents the moral ownership of Conway Christian in determining and demanding appropriate organizational performance. The board is responsible for actively promoting the spiritual health, financial well-being and community image of the school.

Members of the Board

Mr. Victor Crawford – Chairman
Mr. Dave Frost
Mr. Kent Griggs
Mr. Rod Gragg
Mr. Lee McCormick 
Mr. Scott Todd

Crawford, Victor
Frost, David
McCormick, Lee
Rod, Gragg
Todd, Scott